## **DEENDAYAL PORT AUTHORITY**

(ISO 9001-2008 & 14001:2004 Certified)









Office of Safety Officer Old CDC Building, New Kandla-Kachchh Mob: 9909950277

www.deendayalport.gov.in

Date: 25.03.2025

FileNo. -Traffic/Safety/815/DockSafetyCommitteeMeeting/2023

## **DOCK SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING**

This is to inform you that the upcoming Dock Safety Committee meeting is scheduled to be held on **28/03/2025**, at **16:30 hrs**. The meeting will be chaired by the Dy. Chairperson and will take place in the New Board Room, A.O. Building, Deendayal Port Authority, Gandhidham.

The following Dock Safety Committee Members are requested to make it convenient to attend the said meeting.

## **Dock Safety Committee Members:**

Dy. Chairperson	Chairman of Dock Safety Committee
Safety Officer	Coordinator
Secretary	Member
FA & CAO	Member
Deputy Conservator	Member
Traffic Manager	Member
Chief Engineer	Member
Chief Mechanical Engineer	Member
Chief Medical Officer	Member
Sr. Dy. Traffic Manager	Member
Dy. Chief Engineer	Member
Dy. Chief Mechanical Engineer	Member
Harbor Master	Member
Commandant, CISF	Member
Fire Cum Safety Officer	Member
Representative of T & DW Union	Member
Representative of KPKS (Union)	Member
Representative of SUUWUEWK Union	Member
Asst. Director (Safety)	Member
Add. Asst. Director (Safety)	Member
Representative of (Kandla Stevedore Association Ltd.)	Member
Representative of KLTTA (Kandla Liquid Tank Terminal Association)	Member
Representative of KTA (Kandla Timber Association)	Member
Representative of KCBA (Kandla Custom Brokers Association)	Member
Representative of KPSAA (Kandla Port Steamship Agent Association)	Member
Representative of KPCA (Kandla Port Contractors Associations)	Member
Dr. Sunil Prajapati, PHO	Member
	FA & CAO  Deputy Conservator  Traffic Manager  Chief Engineer  Chief Mechanical Engineer

Safety Officer
Deendayal Port Authority