

Office of Safety Officer Old CDC Building, New Kandla-Kachchh Mob: 9909950277 www.deendayalport.gov.in

No.TF/SO/PART FILE-2/174

Date: 30.06.2022

DOCK SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETING

The Dock Safety Committee to be chaired by Dy. Chairman has been fixed on 05.07.2022 (Tuesday) at 15:30 hrs. In the New Board Room, A.O. Building, Deendayal Port Authority, Gandhidham.

DEENDAYAL PORT AUTHORITY

The following Dock Safety Committee Members are requested to make it convenient to attend the said meeting.

Dock Safety Committee Members:

1.	Dy. Chairman	Chairman of Dock Safety Committee
2.	Safety Officer	Coordinator
3.	Secretary	Member
4.	FA & CAO	Member
5.	Deputy Conservator	Member
5.	Traffic Manager	Member
7.	Chief Engineer	Member
8.	Chief Mechanical Engineer	Member
9.	Chief Medical Officer	Member
10.	Sr. Dy. Traffic Manager	Member
11.	Dy. Chief Engineer	Member
12.	Dy. Chief Mechanical Engineer	Member
13.	Harbor Master	Member
14.	Commandant, CISF	Member
15.	Fire Cum Safety Officer	Member
16.	Representative of T & DW Union	Member
17.	Representative of KPKS (Union)	Member
18.	Representative of SUUWUEWK Union	Member
19.	Asst. Director (Safety)	Member
20.	Add. Asst. Director (Safety)	Member
21.	Representative of (Kandla Stevedore Association Ltd.)	Member
22.	Representative of KLTTA (Kandla Liquid Tank Terminal Association)	Member
23.	Representative of KTA (Kandla Timber Association)	Member
24.	Representative of KCHAA (Kandla Custom House Agents Association)	Member
25.	Representative of KPSAA (Kandla Port Steamship Agent Association)	Member
26.	Representative of KPCA (Kandla Port Contractors Associations)	Member
27.	Dr. Sunil Prajapati, PHO	Member

Safety Officer Deendayal Port Authority